Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Fri 09/01/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Tue 09/05/2017 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Wed 09/06/2017 6:00PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/05/2017

Thu 09/07/2017 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Fri 09/08/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Mon 09/11/2017 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Golden Corral On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Wed 09/13/2017 7:00PM   Charlotte Landlord Association Taco Mac On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/14/2017 7:30AM   Matthews Subgroup Jonathan’s Restaurant Cancelled Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/14/2017 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Kickstand Burgers and Bar On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Fri 09/15/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/21/2017 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/21/2017 5:30PM   New Member Orientation Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/21/2017 6:00PM   Investor Panel - Bring Your Questions Live! Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 09/21/2017

Fri 09/22/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/28/2017 7:30AM   Matthews Subgroup Jonathan’s Restaurant Cancelled Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Thu 09/28/2017 6:00PM   Lake Norman Subgroup Fox and Hound Northlake On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 09/05/2017

Fri 09/29/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 08/29/2017

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form