Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Tue 05/02/2017 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/03/2017   Modified: 05/03/2017

Wed 05/03/2017 6:00PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/02/2017

Thu 05/04/2017 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Derby Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Mon 05/08/2017 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Golden Corral On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/02/2017

Thu 05/11/2017 7:30AM   Matthews Subgroup Jonathan’s Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Thu 05/11/2017 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Kickstand Burgers and Bar On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/03/2017   Modified: 05/03/2017

Fri 05/12/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Thu 05/18/2017 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Derby Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Thu 05/18/2017 6:00PM   TEDTalks @ Metrolina REIA Hilton Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 05/11/2017

Fri 05/19/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Thu 05/25/2017 7:30AM   Matthews Subgroup Jonathan’s Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Thu 05/25/2017 6:00PM   Lake Norman Subgroup Huntersville Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Fri 05/26/2017 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/03/2017

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form