Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Thu 03/01/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/05/2018   Modified: 03/05/2018

Tue 03/06/2018 6:30PM   Hickory Subgroup Bob Evans On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/05/2018   Modified: 03/05/2018

Wed 03/07/2018 6:00PM   Rock Hill Subgroup Carolina Hard Money On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Thu 03/08/2018 6:30PM   Rehabbers/Advanced Investors Subgroup Kickstand Burgers and Bar On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/05/2018   Modified: 03/05/2018

Fri 03/09/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Mon 03/12/2018 6:30PM   Concord Subgroup Golden Corral On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Tue 03/13/2018 6:30PM   Nothing But Notes Jonathan’s Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Wed 03/14/2018 6:30PM   Charlotte Landlord Association Taco Mac On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Thu 03/15/2018 8:30AM   Union County Subgroup Hilltop Fish Fare & Steakhouse On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/05/2018   Modified: 03/05/2018

Thu 03/15/2018 5:00PM   Dealmakers Session Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/13/2018   Modified: 03/13/2018

Thu 03/15/2018 5:30PM   New Member Orientation Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Thu 03/15/2018 6:00PM   How You Can Double and Triple the Number of Deals You are Doing Now Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 02/20/2018

Fri 03/16/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Sat 03/17/2018 9:00AM   How You Can Double and Triple the Number of Deals You are Doing Now Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park On Schedule  
  Modified: 03/16/2018

Thu 03/22/2018 6:00PM   Lake Norman Subgroup Fox and Hound Northlake On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Fri 03/23/2018 7:00AM   Sonrisers Subgroup Light Rail Family Restaurant On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/05/2018

Member of NationalREIA

 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form